PDF Print E-mail

Reading room

In the reading room, the collections of archives, publications and documents kept by Cegesoma can be consulted and reproduced, subject to certain conditions (see regulations  (The regulations are being adapted ) -  price list). There is no loan service.

 

   

Registration is free but required Opening days and hours:
  • From Tuesday to Friday, 9a.m. to 4.30 p.m. without interruption.

Closing days of the reading room in 2018:

  • Monday 1st January, Monday 2 April, Tuesday 1st May, Thursday 10 May, Friday 11 May, Monday 21 May, Wednesday 15 August, Thursday 1st November, Friday 2 November, Thursday 15 November, and from Monday 24 December to Monday 31 January (2019).
Consultation of documents:
  • Maximum 20 documents can be reserved.
  • Period over which the documents are available to the reader : 2 weeks, unless otherwise specified (see point 9 of the reading room regulations). (The regulations are being adapted).

Location of collections and availability:

  • Monographs, collective works, doctoral theses, licentiate and Master's theses, manuscripts and most of the archive collections: Aviation depot. Documents can be ordered at 9.30 a.m., 10.15 a.m., 11.15 a.m., 1.30 p.m., 2.30 p.m. and 3.30 p.m.
  • Periodicals, press cuttings, annuals, audiovisual collections and certain archive funds: Belgrade depot. Weekly collection, online reservation necessary before Monday 8 a.m. The documents will be available in the reading room at the Square de l'Aviation on the Tuesday at 9 p.m. (in exceptional cases we will send an email specifying other dispositions).

Question about the reading room ?: click here